How To Upgrade, Downgrade Or Cancel Your Subscription.

In this post, we’re going to show you how you can upgrade, downgrade or cancel your subscription.

The moment you sign up for our services, you get login information sent to you in an email. It is essential that you star or save this email. If you didn’t, don’t worry. Just go to socialcloutclub.com/myaccount and click on “Forgot Password.” By doing this you can reset your password and log in again.

Once you log in, you’ll have access to your back office. Inside your back office. Here you’ll be able to check out your orders, subscription(s), settings, and anything else you might want to know

To Upgrade Or Downgrade Your Subscription

First, click on “My Subscription. On this page you can suspend it, cancel it, you can change your payment method, you can turn off the auto-renew

This is also the page where you can either upgrade or downgrade your subscription.

  • To upgrade or downgrade your subscription, you need to please take note if you want access to upgrade to our new packages with lower prices, you first need to cancel your old one and then purchase our new packages. From there you can upgrade or downgrade.
  • When you click on upgrade or downgrade, it will bring you to the product page. Here it will allow you to switch your subscription. When you switch, it means that you won’t be billed immediately but you will see the new price on your next month’s billing cycle.
  • From here you can continue to checkout and you’re good to go.

If you have any questions, reach out to Gina, Alex or Anna. They are standing by ready to help you.

About Us

Social Clout Club is the industry leader for Instagram brand exposure, credibility & social proof.

We built our brand on transparency by setting honest expectations and delivering on those results.

Recent Posts

Follow Us

Weekly Tutorial

We thrive on results

Join us today and we’ll have your Instagram growing at full speed by the end of week one with us.